Kingstowne Striders Running Club in Alexandria VA

Summer 2019 Tuesday & Thursday Schedule
(click on location for map/address)
Please note: Fairfax County Public schools has blacked out access to the track for certain dates. Alternate locations are noted.

Track Tuesday 2019
Tuesday June 11, 2019 Alternate Workout
Hayfield Community Park
7611 Hayfield Rd, Alexandria, VA 22315
Thursday June 13, 2019 Panera Bread
Tuesday June 18, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday June 20, 2019 Lucky's Sports Bar
Tuesday June 25, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday June 27, 2019 Strides & Hops
Fair Winds Brewery
Tuesday July 2, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday July 4, 2019 Panera Bread
Tuesday July 9, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday July 11, 2019 Lucky's Sports Bar
Tuesday July 16, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday July 18, 2019 Strides & Hops
Fair Winds Brewery
Tuesday July 23, 2019 Track Tuesday
Hayfield Secondary School
Thursday July 25, 2019 Panera Bread
Tuesday July 30, 2019 TBD Thursday August 1, 2019 Lucky's Sports Bar
Thursday August 6, 2019 TBD Thursday August 8, 2019 Strides & Hops
Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday August 13, 2019 TBD Thursday August 15, 2019 Panera Bread
Thursday August 20, 2019 TBD Thursday August 22, 2019 Lucky's Sports Bar
Thursday August 27, 2019 TBD Thursday August 29, 2019 Strides & Hops
Fair Winds Brewery
2019 Weekend Runs

Unless otherwise noted, weekend runs start promptly at 7:00 AM
Please click on the link/PDF for exact meeting place details.

For Run Leaders click here.

Our Facebook Group is a great place to RSVP and discuss distance & pace (paid member only platform)

June - August

Saturday, June 15 Gunston / Meadowood Sunday, June 16 Wakefield / Accotink
Saturday, June 22 Grounded Sunday, June 23 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, June 29 Edison HS Sunday, June 30 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, July 6 Hayfield Sunday, July 7 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, July 13 Manchester Lakes Sunday, July 14 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, July 20 Grounded Sunday, July 21 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, July 27 Edison HS Sunday, July 28 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, August 3 Hayfield Sunday, August 4 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, August 10 Fountainhead Sunday, August 11 Wakefield / Accotink
Saturday, August 17 Grounded Sunday, August 18 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, August 24 Edison HS Sunday, August 25 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, August 31 Hayfield Sunday, September 1 Kingstowne Panera
April Run in Hayfield

Latest News