Kingstowne Striders Running Club in Alexandria VA

2019 Weekend Runs

Unless otherwise noted, weekend runs start promptly at 8:00 AM
Please click on the link/PDF for exact meeting place details.

For Run Leaders click here.

Our Facebook Group is a great place to RSVP and discuss distance & pace (paid member only platform)

April - August

 

Saturday, April 20 Fountainhead Sunday, April 21 Wakefield/Accotink
Saturday, April 27 Grounded Sunday, April 28 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, May 4 Edison HS Sunday, May 5 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, May 11 Hayfield Sunday, May 12 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, May 18 Manchester Lakes Sunday, May 19 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, May 25 Grounded Sunday, May 26 Fountainhead Joint Run w/ Trottin Oxen,
Algonkian Running Club,
and Pacers Trail Running
Saturday, June 1 Edison HS Sunday, June 2 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, June 8 Hayfield Sunday, June 9 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, June 15 Gunston/Meadowood Sunday, June 16 Wakefield/Accotink
Saturday, June 22 Grounded Sunday, June 23 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, June 29 Edison HS Sunday, June 30 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, July 6 Hayfield Sunday, July 7 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, July 13 Manchester Lakes Sunday, July 14 Burke Lake Laps
Saturday, July 20 Grounded Sunday, July 21 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, July 27 Edison HS Sunday, July 28 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, August 3 Hayfield Sunday, August 4 Kingstowne Panera
Saturday, August 10 Fountainhead Sunday, August 11 Wakefield/Accotink
Saturday, August 17 Grounded Sunday, August 18 Clermont Elementary to Old Town
Saturday, August 24 Edison HS Sunday, August 25 Belle View Mt Vernon Trail
Saturday, August 31 Hayfield Sunday, September 1 Kingstowne Panera
April Run in Hayfield

Torch Tuesdays - 6:30PM
During May, our Tuesday runs will rotate between different local restaurants!

May 7: Fiona's Irish Pub
(click here for map)

May 14: Lucky's Sports Theatre & Grill 
(click here for map)

May 21: Fair Winds Brewing Company 
(click here for map)

May 28: Fiona's Irish Pub
(click here for map)

 

Torch Tuesdays at HSY

 


Torch Thursdays at Panera Kingstowne - 6:30PM
Group Run from Kingstowne Panera

Click here for the map!

Thursday Torch Run 11/8/18

 

Latest News