Fill the shoes 5k November3, 2018Check the Latest News for schedule changes and items of interest to Kingstowne Striders members.

Weekend Runs

Date Location
   
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Panera Kingstowne
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Strides n Hops at Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Honest Soul Yoga
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Panera Kingstowne
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Strides n Hops at Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Honest Soul Yoga
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Panera Kingstowne
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Strides n Hops at Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Honest Soul Yoga
Thursday, August 02, 2018 Panera Kingstowne
Thursday, August 09, 2018 Strides n Hops at Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Honest Soul Yoga
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Panera Kingstowne
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Strides n Hops at Fair Winds Brewery
Thursday, September 06, 2018 Honest Soul Yoga
   
Strides & Hops

Kingstowne Striders Board Meetingg

June 16, 2018

The June Board Meeting will be held in conjunction with the Summer Picnic.

The Board Meeting will be at 11:00 AM, while the grill is heating up.

All members are welcome! Come hear what we have planned and voice your opinions!